ASPA Board of Directors  |  Port Staff

ASPA Board of Directors

Angus Cooper, III, Chairman

Joe McCarty – 1st Vice Chair

Horace H. Horn, Jr. – 2nd Vice Chair

Daryl H. Dewberry

Alvin K. Hope II

Tim Parker, III

Ben C. Stimpson

Algernon "Al" Stanley

Commissioner Jerry Carl, Mobile County Commission (Ex Officio)


report all security incidents or suspicious activity
aspa port police: 251-441-7777

up-to-date information on port operations, return to work and channel conditions
aspa hotline: 1-888-251-5755
© alabama state port authority, mobile, al

Home  |  Port Facts  |  Security / Port Access  |  Federal Partners  |  Tariffs  |  Arrivals / Sailings  |  Facilities
Notices  |  Newsroom  |  Board / Port Staff  |  Links  |  Contact Us

Home Home