Licensed Steamship Agencies | Freight Forwarders | Licensed Stevedoring Companies
Trucking/Transport Companies | Warehousing Companies | Towing Companies
Marine Fumigation Services | Tug Services | Shipyard Services |  Inland Ports | Class I Railroads
Maritime Orginizations | State of Alabama | Guard Services | TWIC/Personnel Transportation Services



Licensed Stevedoring Companies

Argos Cement LLC
11st Street – Slip D
Alabama State Docks
Mobile, AL 36602
Contact: Orlando Barreto
Ph: 912-401-2279
Email: obarreto@argos-us.com

Cooper Marine and Timberlands
118 N Royal St.
Mobile, AL 36602
Ph: (251) 431-6100
Email: jason.anderson@coopertsmith.com

CSA Equipment Company
Bob Cowart P.O. Box 890
Mobile, AL 36601
Ph: 251-433-0203
Email: bob.cowart@csaequpt.com

Golden Stevedoring & Logistics, Inc.
Mike Richardson
250 N. Water Street, Suite 106
Mobile, AL 36602
Ph: (251) 433-3726
mike@richardsoncompanies.com

Premier Bulk Stevedoring, LLC
P.O. Box 1947
Mobile, AL 36633
Michael Douglas, Managing Partner
Ph: 251-433-1196
Fax: 251-433-1195
Email: mdouglas@premierstevedoring.com

Richardson Stevedoring and Logistics Services, Inc.
250 N. Water Street, Suite 106
Mobile, Al 36602
Ph: 251-432-0081
Fax: 251-432-0082
Michael Richardson, Operations
Email: miker@richardsoncompanies.com

Seaonus Stevedoring – Mobile, LLC
Randy McMaster
Director of Business Development
Email: rmcmaster@seaonus.com

Tri-State Maritime Services, Inc.
Charles Boswell or Tom Adger
P.O. Box 2725
Mobile, AL 36652
Ph: 251-432-1054
Email: tsmsal@tsmsal.com
tadger@tsmsal.com





 




report all security incidents or suspicious activity
aspa port police: 251-441-7777
up-to-date information on port operations, return to work and channel conditions
aspa hotline: 1-888-251-5755
aspa welcomes anonymous or attributed notification of any questional or illegal activity on port authority property
aspa ethics & compliance hotline: 1-800-939-3393
© alabama state port authority, mobile, al
Home  |  Port Facts  |  Security / Port Access  |  Federal Partners  |  Tariffs  |  Arrivals / Sailings  |  Facilities
Notices  |  Newsroom  |  Board / Port Staff  |  Links  |  Contact Us